3Q18 EARNINGS RELEASE

November 5, 2018 (Monday) - After B3 closing

CONFERENCE CALL 

Date:

November 6, 2018 (Tuesday)

Time:

11.00am (Brasilia)
8.00am (New York)
13.00pm (London)

Phone:

+1 929 378 3440 / 516 300 1066 (NYC)
+ 44 20 3972 0813 / 20 3478 5282 (London)
Please call 15 minutes prior to the start of the call.

Password: PETROBRAS DISTRIBUIDORA

 CLICK HERE FOR WEBCAST

Last updated on